Reviews

lynsey werdel's profile photo
lynsey werdel

4 weeks ago

Professional Service, Called him today with no heat and 3 Children in the Home, he was out in 30 mins and had it up and running with in 20 mins of being at the house.. Had the parts needed and was Very Fair with the Pricing.. Cant Complain Cameron is my Furnace and A/C go to Guy..

Response from the owner – 4 weeks ago
Thanks lynsey, was my pleasure…

Norse Real Estate Group's profile photo
Norse Real Estate Group

2 months ago

The reviews speak for themselves! Cameron and his crew are the best! Quality workmanship, responsive service, always going the extra mile. Thank you for all the jobs well done!

Response from the owner – a month ago
Happy to help keep the community comfortable in their homes.. it’s the happy customers that make what we do so enjoyable.

Tom Carpenter's profile photo
Tom Carpenter

4 months ago

Cameron was very helpful in coming out and taking a look at my challenge: A furnace stack / metal chimney on my roof broke off/blew over in a windstorm. Although not a “typical” type of job for him, Cameron estimated the materials and time, gave me a fair quote, and came out and did the job as scheduled. It was not an easy job up there on my high roof, but it was done well and with a 1 year warranty to boot. Great one-guy business; highly recommended.

Denise Fleury's profile photo
Denise Fleury

8 months ago

Cameron did 2 projects for me, in the summer of 2014 and 2015. He was responsive, easy to work with and focused on customer satisfaction . He did an outstanding job with a difficult furnace install (new furnace into an old townhouse= no space!!). He also diagnosed some bothersome heating and cooling inefficiencies, and as a result I have a place to hang my hat that is cozy-warm in the winter and cool in the summer. He was also a good communicator about HVAC systems, telling me what I needed to know. . I recommend him highly

• • •

Anton Dmytrenko's profile photo
Anton Dmytrenko

in the last week

Furnace went out , very rresponsive was at my house in 45 minutes after we spoke by phone. He fixed on furnace and checked out the other one all for a very reasonable cost. Friendly, knowledgeable and affordable

Response from the owner – in the last week
Thank you Anton, Happy to be of help..

Tina Ashley's profile photo
Tina Ashley

3 months ago

Cameron responded within minutes of my voicemail and scheduled my visit the following morning. He was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend BNC Heating & Cooling.

Response from the owner – a month ago
That you Tina, appreciate all of the refferals.. your the best

Read More Reviews on Google+